Literary Winners


The trophy that the Literary winners won is currently placed in the Main Office. Please congratulate any of the winners if you see them.

Daniel Snodgrass, Staff Writer

Congratulations to the following students for their performance at Literary on February 14: Sam Austin—2nd place in extemporaneous speaking, Emma Browning—2nd place in extemporaneous speaking, Jace Haney—4th place in dramatic interpretation, Hannah Manikowski—3rd place in dramatic interpretation, Brody Grant—1st place in solo, Alexandria Bagwell—4th place in solo, the boys’ quartet of Joseph Parks, Jason Gardner, Brody Grant, and Joshua Shepherd placed 2nd in the region. The team placed 2nd overall Also, congratulations to Ms. Tillery for coaching.